IT ENDS WITH US: THE PLAY

Colleen Hoover:

YOU GUYS! My novel, IT ENDS WITH US, is going to BROADWAY! Okay, now that I have your attention, I’m lying. Sort of. I mean, someday that could happen. Dream big, right? But I’ve been super excited to announce a new project I’ve been working on with director Triston P. Pullen. We are creating a play based on the bestselling novel! It will premiere next summer in Sulphur Springs, Tx, on a slightly smaller stage than Broadway. I was only half lying. 😜 For more information, follow us at https://www.facebook.com/ItEndsWithUsPlay/ to read about how you can get tickets and where the play will be performed. (Not Broadway… Yet.) We’ll also be posting cast information, pictures, videos, giveaways of the book, signed play posters and free tickets leading up to the performances, so follow us right now!

15036291_1468728613140735_2751917655154229523_n.jpg

Responder

